Ohio Wrestling Network

Ohio Wrestling Network header image 1

Ohio Indy Report- Episode 21: “TGIAIWF”

February 7, 2014

Absolute Intense Wrestling returns in 2014, coming off of its best year ever. Come out to the legendary Turners Hall in Cleveland, Ohio, to see one of the best, most talked about independent wrestling promotions in the United States! Talent Scheduled to Appear: Michael Elgin, Davey Richards, Johnny Gargano, Danny Havok, Kevin Steen, Louis Lyndon, Drake Younger, #ALLEGO, "AK-47" Allysin Kay, Veda Scott, AND MORE!

Friday, February 7, 2014, 7:30pm Belltime
Turners Hall - 7325 Guthrie Ave, Cleveland, Ohio
Tickets: $15 pre-ordered, $20 at the door


AIW Absolute Championship Match
"Unbreakable" Michael Elgin (champion) vs. "Psycho Shooter" Drake Younger

AIW Intense Division Championship Match
Louis Lyndon (champion) vs. Johnny Gargano

AIW Tag Team Championship Match
The Jollyville Fuck-Its (champions) vs. The Hooligans

AIW Absolute Women's Championship Match
"AK-47" Allyson Kay (champion) vs. Veda Scott 

Singles Match
"Mr. Wrestling" Kevin Steen vs. #ALLEGO

Singles Match
__________ vs. Danny Havok

Singles Match
Bobby Beverly vs. Kyle O'Reilly

#NIXON Explodes!
Special Referee: The Duke
Eric Ryan vs. Rickey Shane Page